Tecnologia em Gastronomia

Corpo Docente

Esp. Grasiela Marinho Pimentel

grasiela@fadep.br

Esp. João Rogério Paiva Dal Santo

joao.santo@fadep.br

Esp. Nayara Scotti Masiero Mancin

nayara@fadep.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane@fadep.br

Ma. Andreia Smiderle

andreia@fadep.br

Ma. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Ma. Flávia Gnoatto

flavia@fadep.br

Ma. Indiomara Baratto

indiomara@fadep.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison@fadep.br

Me. Celestino Ruchinski

celeprof@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br