Tecnologia em Análise e Desenvolvimento de Sistemas

Corpo Docente

Esp. Anderson Rodrigues de Almeida

anderson.almeida@fadep.br

Esp. Dayane Filakoski dos Santos

dayane@fadep.br

Esp. Francisco Carlos Souza Junior

franciscosouza@fadep.br

Ma. Elenice de Fátima Zocke

elenice@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Aldo Marcelo Paim

aldo@fadep.br

Me. Celestino Ruchinski

celeprof@fadep.br

Me. Justino Fontenelle Craveiro Neto

tecnologia@fadep.br

Me. Marcelo Jeam Marini

marcelomarini@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br