Publicidade e Propaganda

Corpo Docente

Esp. Eliane Somacal Marcondes Gauze

eliane@fadep.br

Esp. Everton Antonio Lozáppio

everton@fadep.br

Esp. Gelson Grando Barbosa

gelson@fadep.br

Esp. Samuel Krutsch Junior

samuel@fadep.br

Ma. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Ma. Marielle Sandalovski Santos

marielle@fadep.br

Me. Cláudio Arcidio Muller

claudio@fadep.br

Me. Cleverson Marcos Teles Andrade

cleverson@fadep.br