Psicologia

Corpo Docente

Esp. Elina Cristina Urzulin Rocha

elina@fadep.br

Esp. Marcelo Maia Vicente

marcelo@fadep.br

Esp. Teresa Raquel Conte

teresa@fadep.br

Ma. Bruna Elen Borcioni Freitag

bruna@fadep.br

Ma. Carla Maria Wojcikiewicz Caldas Baumer

carlabaumer@fadep.br

Ma. Flávia Augusta Vetter Ferri

flaviaferri@fadep.br

Ma. Francieli Dalla Costa

francieli@fadep.br

Ma. Heidy Dall Orto Hellebrandt

heidy@fadep.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane@fadep.br

Ma. Kelly Cristiana Zavadski

kelly@fadep.br

Ma. Russelia Vanila Godoy

russelia@fadep.br

Me. Oriel Prado Correa

opcorrea@fadep.br