Pedagogia

Corpo Docente

Esp. Edevaldo André Gabrielli

edevaldo@fadep.br

Esp. Marcelo Maia Vicente

marcelo@fadep.br

Ma. Adriana Carla Manfredini

adriana@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Laura Bertelli Grams

analaura@fadep.br

Ma. Arlete Venturin

arlete@fadep.br

Ma. Elizandra Fiorin Soares

elizandra@fadep.br

Ma. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Ma. Glaer Gianne Gewehr

glaer@fadep.br

Ma. Graziela Scopel Borges

graziela@fadep.br

Ma. Juliana Schenato

julianaschenato@fadep.br

Ma. Marcia Ionara Eichstadt Piovezani

marcia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Ma. Tânia Raber Bertelli

taniabertelli@fadep.br