Nutrição

Corpo Docente

Dra. Edenes Maria Schroll Loss

edenes@fadep.br

Dra. Susana Cristina Sperandei Lavarda

susana@fadep.br

Esp. Anelise Jaeger Barancelli

anelise@fadep.br

Esp. Gisele Regina Parzianello

gisele@fadep.br

Esp. Regiane Skibinski

regiane@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Maria Pertile

anamaria@fadep.br

Ma. Flávia Gnoatto

flavia@fadep.br

Ma. Graciela Caroline Gregolin

graciela@fadep.br

Ma. Indiomara Baratto

indiomara@fadep.br

Ma. Maria Julia Vega Solana Cassol

mariajulia@fadep.br

Me. Oriel Prado Correa

opcorrea@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br