Fisioterapia

Corpo Docente

Dra. Sandra Mara de Faria Carvalho Martins

sandra@fadep.br

Esp. Luane Paula de Souza

luane@fadep.br

Esp. Vanessa Tumelero

vanessa@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Maria Pertile

anamaria@fadep.br

Ma. Beatriz Zanon Harnisch

beatriz@fadep.br

Ma. Camila da Silva Barbosa Ramos

camilaramos@fadep.br

Ma. Marcia Fernandes Carvalho konzelinski

marciakozelinski@fadep.br

Ma. Maria Julia Vega Solana Cassol

mariajulia@fadep.br

Ma. Maristela Lazzaretti Queiroz

maristela@fadep.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solangecopetti@fadep.br

Me. Diego Sgarbossa Adur

diego.adur@fadep.br

Me. Michel Henrique Baumer

michel@fadep.br

Me. Oriel Prado Correa

opcorrea@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br