Engenharia Elétrica

Corpo Docente

Esp. Dayane Filakoski dos Santos

dayane@fadep.br

Esp. Ivonei Almeida

ivonei@fadep.br

Esp. Matheus Henrique Dal Molin Ribeiro

matheus.ribeiro@fadep.br

Esp. Robson Lima Oliveira

robson@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Laura Bertelli Grams

analaura@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Alexsandro Brocardo Lopes

alexsandro@fadep.br

Me. Cleidimar Nardi

cleidimar@fadep.br

Me. Ithalo Hespanhol de Souza

ithalo@fadep.br

Me. Marcelo Vidalis

marcelo.vidalis@fadep.br

Me. Ricardo Bertoncello

ricardo@fadep.br

Me. Sidnei Pereira

sidnei@fadep.br

Me. Tiago Lukasievicz

tiago@fadep.br