Engenharia Civil

Corpo Docente

Esp. Aryon Fellipe Facco

aryon@fadep.br

Esp. Dayane Filakoski dos Santos

dayane@fadep.br

Esp. Jefferson Teixeira Olea Homrich

jefferson@fadep.br

Esp. Lucas Gremonini

lucas@fadep.br

Esp. Nereu Faustino Ceni

nereu@fadep.br

Esp. Robson Lima Oliveira

robson@fadep.br

Esp. Rodrigo Junior Da Motta Camicia

rodrigo.camicia@fadep.br

Esp. Tobias Luis Marchioro Toassi

tobias.toassi@fadep.br

Ma. Alcione Cappelin

alcione@fadep.br

Ma. Andreia Smiderle

andreia@fadep.br

Ma. Elenice de Fátima Zocke

elenice@fadep.br

Ma. Heloisa Cristina Rampi Marchioro

heloisa@fadep.br

Ma. Keli Starck

keli@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Onério Cambruzzi Filho

onerio@fadep.br

Me. Silvio Marcos Pilatti

silvio@fadep.br

Me. Tobias Jun Shimusaka

tobias@fadep.br

MSc. Ernani Beninca Cardoso

civil@fadep.br