Enfermagem

Corpo Docente

Dra. Susana Cristina Sperandei Lavarda

susana@fadep.br

Esp. Analice Horn Spinello

analice@fadep.br

Esp. Jucimar Milan

jucimar@fadep.br

Esp. Rejane Ecker

rejaneecker@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Maria Pertile

anamaria@fadep.br

Ma. Beatriz Zanon Harnisch

beatriz@fadep.br

Ma. Camila Marcondes

camila@fadep.br

Ma. Cleunir de Fátima Candido

cleunir@fadep.br

Ma. Denise Bianchin Gomes

denise.gomes@fadep.br

Ma. Gisele Iopp Massafera

giseleiopp@fadep.br

Ma. Gleide Catia Presotto Bedenaroski

gleide@fadep.br

Ma. Heidy Dall Orto Hellebrandt

heidy@fadep.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane@fadep.br

Ma. Lujacia Felipes Fiorentin

lujacia@fadep.br

Me. Oriel Prado Correa

opcorrea@fadep.br