Educação Física - Licenciatura

Corpo Docente

Dra. Sandra Mara de Faria Carvalho Martins

sandra@fadep.br

Esp. Clediomar Miranda

miranda@fadep.br

Esp. Edevaldo André Gabrielli

edevaldo@fadep.br

Esp. Emerson da Silva

emerson@fadep.br

Esp. Leonardo da Silva Coimbra

leonardocoimbra@fadep.br

Esp. Marcelo Maia Vicente

marcelo@fadep.br

Ma. Adriana Carla Manfredini

adriana@fadep.br

Ma. Juliane Varaschim

juliane@fadep.br

Ma. Maria Julia Vega Solana Cassol

mariajulia@fadep.br

Ma. Micheli Aline Duarte

micheli@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Ma. Solange Maria Bertol Copetti

solangecopetti@fadep.br

Me. José Francisco Grezzana

francisco@fadep.br

Me. Osni Zioli

osnizioli@fadep.br