Direito

Corpo Docente

Dra. Cláudia Taís Siqueira Cagliari

claudia.cagliari@fadep.br

Esp. Eliel de Almeida

eliel@fadep.br

Esp. Fernanda Luiz Longhi

fernanda@fadep.br

Esp. Francisco Carlos Souza Junior

franciscosouza@fadep.br

Esp. Leonardo Guimarães

leonardo@fadep.br

Esp. Marcelo Maia Vicente

marcelo@fadep.br

Esp. Mauricio Jacobi Dos Santos

mauricio@fadep.br

Ma. Ana Maria Pertile

anamaria@fadep.br

Ma. Anelícia Verônica Bombana Consoli

anelicia@fadep.br

Ma. Angelica Socca Cesar Recuero

angelicarecuero@fadep.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane@fadep.br

Ma. Eucleia Gonçalves dos Santos

eucleia@fadep.br

Ma. Fernanda Braghirolli

fernandab@fadep.br

Ma. Ingrid Simon

ingrid@fadep.br

Ma. Julia Dambrós Marçal

julia@fadep.br

Ma. Simone Varaschin

simone@fadep.br

Me. Cristhian Denardi de Britto

cristhian@fadep.br

Me. Eduardo Ernesto Obrzut Neto

eduardo@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br

Me. Vitorio Alves da Silva Junior

vitorio@fadep.br