Administração

Corpo Docente

Esp. Altevir Pivatto Junior

altevir@fadep.br

Esp. Rosane Marta Frigotto

rosane@fadep.br

Esp. Zenaide da Rocha Fragata Miranda

zenaide@fadep.br

Ma. Carla Maria Ruedell

carla@fadep.br

Ma. Cassiane Gemi

cassiane@fadep.br

Ma. Elenice de Fátima Zocke

elenice@fadep.br

Ma. Francieli Dalla Costa

francieli@fadep.br

Me. Aulison Andre Kummer

aulison@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Sebastião Silvério

guilherme@fadep.br

Me. Guilherme Wittmann

guilhermewittmann@fadep.br

Me. Marcelo Jeam Marini

marcelomarini@fadep.br

Me. Rodrigo Bordin

rodrigo@fadep.br

Me. Ronaldo Bieber

ronaldo@fadep.br